metallic bond

[earrings: my sisters, top: forever 21, metallic shorts: romwe, acrylic bag: red dot, aztec wedges: feet for a queen]

I’ve been looking for a pair of metallic shorts everywhere and I’m so glad I found these understated ones from Romwe. It has this distressed effect so it isn’t as shiny as tin foil, at least I don’t look like an alien during the day taking public transportation. Haha. Although I do find those pretty cute too…

My new favorite dainty hand cuff necklace from asos.

I hope everyone is a great day at work or at school. Cheer up ladies, it’s Friday!! 🙂 Have a great weekend!

You can also hype this look on lookbook by clicking this link 🙂

2 thoughts on “metallic bond

Leave a Reply

