queen of the gas station

[earrings: aldo, pink spikes necklace: red dot, neon yellow necklace: extreme finds, top: incez axe, pants: similar, clutch: red dot, shoes: zara]

Wore this to work the other day. These sandals are waaaay overused, I’m surprised they’re still in one piece. 

I’ve been so fond of clutches lately, I love that this clutch is very simple in just one understated color. The only striking detail it has is a chunky zipper on the middle and gold details. It works so well with piled on accessories or super minimal, monochromatic outfits.

My new iPod Touch finally arrived!!! I’m so glad they come in funky colors now! The green totally matches my outfit. Haha. Will post photos next time, taken from my iPod with its improved camera.

Hope you are all having a great day 🙂

Leave a Reply

