family jewels

I’ve always been such a fan of accessories and I think it’s safe to say that inappropriate over accessorizing is my forte. Haha!

I’ve been enjoying fun, chunky faux jewels lately. So you can only imagine how happy I was when my earrings finally arrived in the mail! I really AM my grandmothers granddaughter (she loves obnoxious diamonds like crazy). I think I will go a la Man Repeller and put on all these quirky ear accessories all at the same time.

 

I’ve always wanted a long, white rosary necklace but I have never found one in the right length.  I got this from Forever 21 for about P350, gaahhh such a steal!

jewels

More jewel candy…

Leave a Reply

