what you know

[earrings: asos, studded top, snakeskin pants & cross bangle: romwe, bag: topshop, heels: zara]

I try to stay away from leggings or jeggings because I always end up only wearing them for travelling, so I get excited every time I get my hands on a pair of printed pants that are very comfortable. These snake skin pants are surprisingly very versatile. Perfect for a plain white shirt or colored blazer for the day and a sexy top for a night out.
You can also hype this look on lookbook by clicking this link ♥

Leave a Reply

