cosmic children

DSC_5156

[sunglasses: cotton on, leather jacket, earrings: asos, cut out dress: romwe, clutch: red dot, ring: gift from a friend, shoes: feet for a queen]

I’ve always wanted a pair of polarized wayfarers but everything I find is usually too small for my face 😦 So I was so happy when I found this pair of sunglasses from Cotton On!! I don’t know if it’s the polarized sunglasses, the aztec print, the orange lips or the hair but I just realized how 80’s surfer chick inspired this outfit looked as a whole. Eyeeeloveeettte!!!!

DSC_5173DSC_5170

DSC_5192

photos: Vince Canlapan

You can also hype this look on lookbook.nu by clicking this link 

DSC_5186

Speaking of surfer chicks…check me out!!

Leave a Reply

