cute cases, for your favorite gadgets

P1080748_zpsbc7b30a6copy

If you guys are looking for cute cases for your phones, iPods and other gadgets, check out Cases for your Gadgets on facebook. CFYG is one of the first few online stores who carried iPhone 5 and iPod Touch 5 cases only few days after these were available in the Philippines.  Photobucket

I bought the cutest Game Boy case for my iPod Touch. Matches my personality and my iPod ^_^ It goes so well with the green aluminum back.
20121206-184222.jpgChrisma from CFYG also gave me an extra case. This pink wallet case protects my iPod’s screen, very helpful since I usually just shove things in my purse. Haha! The 3 slots are a nice touch, I can keep my ID, my atm card and a couple of bills here so I don’t have to carry my wallet everytime.

Visit Cases for your Gadgets on Facebook or follow them on IG @shopcasesforyourgadgets 🙂

Leave a Reply

