bells and whistles

P1090112

[jacket: the ramp, top: topshop, pants: romwe, bag: topshop, heels: rajo for parisian]

Living in the more tropical side of the Philippines, I could not wait to go back to LA while it’s still cold so I could layer it up with some jackets and tights and boots and wear faux fur. Haha!! I’ve always known Los Angeles had the most ideal weather in the country but boy did I take this cold for granted!! I don’t remember it being this cold when I was in highschool, or maybe that’s because I was always in my uniform and that I got here during summer time while it was still hot and I adjusted better with the changing seasons o_0 Now I seriously don’t have enough clothes for this weather! I had to change into a sweater before meeting my friend downtown.P1090130 P1090134 P1090147

You can also hype this look on lookbook.nu by clicking this link ♥

Meanwhile on instagram: Follow @ericketan

insta

8 thoughts on “bells and whistles

      • Oh I see.. So you are going to be based there for some time? Good luck to your job hunting! My boyfriend lives in Van Nuys but works in LA…

      • Oh cool! Where does he work? Yeah i thought i should move back here, explore other opportunities 🙂

      • I really don’t have an idea where he works (insert bad girlfriend badge) but he is in construction. He moved there just last September and I think he’s going to stay there for some time too. 😦

      • I guess we are somehow in the same situation but so far, everything’s going fine between us. Thanks to technology… 🙂

Leave a Reply

