bloodshot

P1090158

[sunglasses: ray ban, top: h&m, skirt: romwe, heels: prabal gurung for target]

I went to my very first bat mitzvah and I had no idea what guests are supposed to wear. Since I only brought party dresses with me that are either too short, too tight or too much of both, I was only able to put together a skirt and top for the event. Good thing my skirt came right on time! But I don’t even know what I was worried about, everyone else was wearing regular party clothes! Got some compliments for my shoes and skirt too ^_^
P1090159 P1090162 P1090164 P1090167 P1090168

photos by Samantha Jackson

You can also hype this look on lookbook.nu by clicking on this link 🙂P1090203New purchases. What have you guys bought lately?

Leave a Reply

