everything is alright

P1090290

P1090287P1090284



P1090288

P1090291

P1090292 P1090295

[jacket: thrifted, studded top, floral pencil skirt & sling bag: h&m, similar here, leopard heels: nastygal]

Okay so my birthday is coming up in a month, so if any of you guys plan to give me anything please replace my door mat with something cute. Hahahah!!! I know I haven’t been blogging lately and my recent ones have been pretty crappy but that’s because I finally started at my new job! Sharing with you guys my first day outfit. I carry a laptop bag with me so I can get away with a tiny purse to work with just my phone and my little whatnots.

P1090306Do you guys remember your outfits on your first day of work?

You can also hype this look on lookbook.nu 🙂

2 thoughts on “everything is alright

Leave a Reply

