the fables i’ve found have no place at home

P1090361

[bag: rebecca minkoff, flats: steve madden, gold plated shell necklace: fairfax trading post, sunglasses: asos, earrings: forever 21, pink nailpolish: revlon]

Armed for spring, and can’t wait for summer! I bought a Rebecca Minkoff mini box bag, I couldn’t decide between the mint or the yellow but the yellow prevailed. I think the mint will look better in another style. What have you guys bought lately?

P1090360

My friend Jessika and I went to see the Project Ethos fashion show for LA Fashion Week last Thursday. I couldn’t take any pictures because my smart ass still doesn’t have zoom for my camera, soooo you guys have to wait til I can steal some photos from Jessika’s camera.

Meanwhile on instagram:Follow @ericketan

instagram1

Leave a Reply

