i could have given you everything you wanted

P1090526[earrings: asos, dress: one tea spoon from brigade la, parka: kenneth cole, bag: vintage dior, heels: prabal gurung for target]

It’s my birthday in the Philippines today, where most of the people I love is. I wish I didn’t have to have my birthday two months after I just left home. Though I do have friends and family here, it just doesn’t feel the same.

To kick off my birthday weekend, we went to They Abbey the other night and wore my new dress. These pictures don’t give this dress justice, the light feather painted print on it is ridiculous! I got it from Brigade LA, downtown. Small was already the smallest size available but I couldn’t resist the pastel colored feathers, so I just had it altered to fit.

P1090575P1090542

P1090550

P1090554

page2

page3

You can also hype this look on lookbook.nu by clicking this link 🙂

Hope you guys are having a happy Easter!

One thought on “i could have given you everything you wanted

Leave a Reply

