call it what you want

DSC_0071DSC_0057

DSC_0072

DSC_0089

[sunglasses: zara, shorts: romwe, horn necklace: enlightened goddess from hamptons heartbreak, shell necklace: melrose trading post, beaded purse: vintage, flats: urban outfitters]

I feel like I’m in that awkward stage between feeling like I know what I want and really having no clue of what I’m doing and where I’m going, or maybe what I really want is to go along for the ride. Maybe I do know what I want, which is right now, to stay afloat.

For now I will stay suspended in the surface.

DSC_0061

Hope you guys had a great weekend!

You can also hype this look on lookbook.nu by clicking this link 🙂

Leave a Reply

