sun’s out, gun’s out

DSC_0126DSC_0164DSC_0151 DSC_0150 DSC_0148DSC_0169DSC_0174
DSC_0141DSC_0162

[aviators: mango, buffalo bone necklace: enlightened goddess from hamptons heartbreak, top: luna b, box bag: rebecca minkoff]

The secret to creating a true statement necklace, is piling on a few pieces 😉 I don’t really mind mixing metals, and I like the assortment it creates when you mix golds with silvers and gun metal. I’m so obsessed with my buffalo bone necklace from Enlightened Goddess,  I practically wear it everyday, with everything!

Wore this to a friend’s birthday barbecue. I hope it stays this warm for a long time. I hate cold weather and LA weather’s unpredictability. Hope everyone’s having a great Memorial Weekend!

DSC_0097

Leave a Reply

