overlapping overlaps

DSC_0449 DSC_0455DSC_0471 DSC_0456[aviators, lipstick: mac’s lady danger, earrings: asos, top: gift, wrap skirt, tribal print clutch, lace up heels: shoemint]

I finally gave in and bought one of these skirts, I was trying to avoid it for awhile since everyone in the blogosphere has it. But for some time, I put on a new top and I go “this would look so cute with that Zara skirt”. So what the heck, I have succumb to the skirt/skort/triangle-thing-whatchamacallit! Anyway, how random are these banana trees in my house?

 

Leave a Reply

