infinite love without fulfillment

DSC_0757

[sunglasses: rayban, lipstick: mac’s lady danger, dress: american apparel, army jacket: thrifted, bag: wholesale7, creepers]

Yes, I’m still alive. I haven’t fallen off the face of the blogosphere just yet 🙂 I try to update as much as I can every week because there’s nothing I look more forward to than reading your comments and emails but I neglect my blog sometimes because of work and what not :/

Sharing with you guys what I wore to a (typical) bipolar day in LA. It got cold all of a sudden over the weekend, so I threw on this Army jacket I found and fell inlove with at a thrift store over this tiny floral dress. I love floral prints & army green, I like the balance between both fabrics.

DSC_0804

DSC_0761 DSC_0767 DSC_0769 DSC_0774 DSC_0778 aadress

Happy Monday everyone!

2 thoughts on “infinite love without fulfillment

Leave a Reply

