feels like we only go backwards

DSC_0716 DSC_0717 DSC_0719 DSC_0720 DSC_0721 DSC_0723 DSC_0728 DSC_0733

DSC_0713 DSC_0741

[top: tobi, aztec shorts, necklace: fishoutofwaterla, sling bag: topshop, heels: zara]

If you read my blog, you know this is my daily uniform: short shorts and a white top. Even though I like to pretend that I have all the time in the world to dress up, I really don’t. It helps that I own tons of shorts and flowy white tops.

DSC_0705

You can also hype this look on lookbook.nu 🙂

photos: Jason Hermosa

Leave a Reply

