missmatched made in heaven

DSC_0398

DSC_0419DSC_0397DSC_0413

[top and skirt: sway chic, sunglasses: zara,, first necklace: extreme finds, second necklace: bought from a street vendor in hong kong, 3rd necklace: kimski, purse: mulberry, heels: asos]

Crazy for this sweater’s maaaaajor Givenchy vibes!! I am a lazy dresser, I say it all the time. So pieces like this are perfect for me because they make everything look like I actually tried :p

The lovely and super awesome Jane of Sway Chic hand picked this top and skirt for me and everything about it is just perfect!!!!!!! I’ve been looking for a nice plaid pencil skirt and I like this because it looks more like a geometric print. Plus the leather panels make it even more stand out. New clothes to use and abuse, pretty much.

One thought on “missmatched made in heaven

Leave a Reply

