winter does not exist in LA

DSC_0836 DSC_0838DSC_0844DSC_0846 DSC_0851

 

[ tank: urban outfitters, ear cuff: asos, purse: 3.1 phillip lim, leather skirt: h&m, jordans:  rif la – similar here]

This pair of Jordan’s my boyfriend got me as a gift a few months ago is still one of the things I overuse and abuse. I always say, I’m a lazy dresser, and I just pick up whatever I have within reach, but these babies make everything look good without sacrificing comfort, as compared to some killer heels that will be pinching my feet after the next 2 hours, don’t you agree?

Leave a Reply

