everybody talks

DSC_0867 DSC_0870 DSC_0875DSC_0873

DSC_0877 DSC_0878[jacket & flats: zara, top: nastygal,  drop waist ruffle skirt: luna b]

This is the only time I’ve ever worn two pieces of heavily embellished clothing, without looking like I’m an old lady’s Christmas Tree. I got this pair of Valentino Rockstud-esque flats from Zara, on sale for $30, such a score! I like the subtle embellishments and the nude color because it can be girly, edgy or whatever I want it to be.

I’m so sorry for the slew of lackluster posts. More blog posts next week!

3 thoughts on “everybody talks

Leave a Reply

